Home / About / Staff List

 

ADMINISTRATION                                                    EMAIL
Preston Lowther         Principal                                 plowther@sd62.bc.ca
Shawn Taal                  Vice Principal                        staal@sd62.bc.ca

OFFICE STAFF
Debbie Israel                                                                dlisrael@sd62.bc.ca

TEACHERS               DIVISION       GRADE           EMAIL
D. Bendall                                                             bendall@sd62learns.org
H. Hitchen                                                            hhitchen@sd62.bc.ca
S. Harding                                                            sharding@sd62.bc.ca
N. Boyd                                                                 nboyd@sd62.bc.ca
S. Taal                                                                    staal@sd62.bc.ca
E. Martin                                                               emartin@sd62.bc.ca
S. Mills                                                                    smills@sd62.bc.ca
S. Schwartz                                                             sschwartz@sd62.bc.ca
S. Ramsbottom                                                       sramsbottom@sd62.bc.ca
C. Donnelly                                                              cdonnelly@sd62.bc.ca
M. Chow                                                                   mchow@sd62.bc.ca

NON-ENROLLING TEACHERING STAFF
B. Clark                  Music                                              rclark@sd62.bc.ca
J. Kieller                SPED/LA                                       jkieller@sd62.bc.ca
D. Bendall              LIBRARIAN                                 dbendall@sd62learns.org
B. Allen                  Counsellor                                     ballen@sd62.bc.ca
E. Kannagara        ESD                                                ekannagara@sd62.bc.ca

SUPPORT STAFF
Rosalind Wilkinson   First Nations Coordinator
Noah Schwartz   Student Engagement Facilitator
Charlene Hebden   EA
Kristen Reed   EA
Ashley Richardson   EA
Tracy Walker   EA
Erin Whiteley   EA
Gillian Webb  EA
Anne Sahota   ECE